This song is on D-WHY’s all-original debut FREE ALBUM! ‘Don’t Flatter Yourself’, which is available NOW! Listen & Download it at

Directed By Jakob Owens & David “D-WHY” Morris
Song Produced by D.Mile
Shot & Edited by Jakob Owens
Co-Starring Rinaldy Laguerre, Kristen Rose, Eddie Traynor, Adam Alper, Jonathan Reyes & Brendan Miles
Wardrobe Contribution by Bevin Elias

  • New Music Cities | New York
  • they come to get us
  • Pearl and the Beard – Will Smith Medley
  • Battle of the Drumlines
  • Busta Rhymes & Friends || 2012 Brooklyn Hip Hop Festival [FULL SET]
  • HAPPY IN NEW YORK CITY (The February SuperCut)
  • Boombox Series // Jessie J
  • Empire State of Mind | Life + Times
  • Nie wieder New York – Video zum Buch
  • New York in 1993 in HD – DTheater
  • New York City In 4K

Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!

Leave a Reply